Registrations have closed.
Global Sonic Valentine

Global Sonic Valentine

129 129 people viewed this event.

WORLD SOUND HEALING DAY occurs on FEBRUARY 14th, and my dear friend Jonathan Goldman requested that I create a SONIC VALENTINE video  to draw you all to the wondrous nature of the communion of sound we will create that day, bringing about world change!

Jonathan is the Founder of the Sound Healers Association of the USA, and for 21 years he has initiated a communion of like-hearted souls who sound. Celebrate and support the GREAT SHIFT of consciousness we know is occurring. I hope you enjoy this wonderful day!

At 12.00pm PST, 3.00pm EST, and 8.00pm UK time I will aim to create an INSTAGRAM LIVE via  #stewartpearcethevoice unifying and scintillating the sonic nature of all who wish to attend!

 

Date And Time

Feb-14-2023 @ 08:00 PM (BST) to
Feb-14-2023 @ 08:30 PM (BST)
 

Location

 
Watch video
 

Share With Friends