Fran Bailey’s Activate Your Love Essence Healing Meditation

Fran Bailey’s Activate Your Love Essence Healing Meditation

54 54 people viewed this event.

Join Fran Bailey for an Uplifting Journey: “Activate Your Love Essence” Healing Meditation for World Sound Healing Day 2024

 Event Date & Time: February 18th at 2PM ET/1PM CT/12 PM MT/ 11AM PT

 Location: Online via Zoom (Link will be provided upon registration)

About the Event: In a world where love can sometimes feel distant or obstructed, Fran Bailey invites you to a transformative experience designed to rejuvenate your heart and soul. “Activate Your Love Essence” is not just an event; it’s a journey towards embracing and celebrating love in its purest form. Fran’s SHEVA Method ensures that you will experience profound changes quickly.

What to Expect:

Obstacle to Love Clearing: Fran will guide you through powerful techniques to dissolve any barriers that may be hindering your capacity to celebrate love. Whether these obstacles are known or hidden in the subconscious, Fran’s intuitive approach aims to liberate your heart.
SHEVA Method: Experience Fran’s renowned SHEVA Method, a unique and effective technique that quickly shifts your energy. This method is known for its ability to connect individuals to higher frequencies of love and divine light.
Group Healing: Being part of this event means joining a community of like-minded individuals, all journeying together towards a heightened state of love and connection. Fran’s approach is inclusive, nurturing, and profoundly impactful.
Elevated Connection: Prepare to leave the session feeling more connected, not just to others, but to your own inner essence of love and light.
Who Should Attend: This event is perfect for anyone seeking to deepen their connection with love, whether you’re healing from past experiences, looking to enhance your current relationships, or simply wishing to increase your overall vibrational energy.

Special Note: This is a complimentary event, but spaces are limited. Reserve your spot now to be part of this extraordinary experience.

Activate your heart’s true potential with Fran Bailey. Embrace the journey of love and light.

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://franbaileyhealer.com/product/activatelove/ →

 

Date And Time

Feb-18-2024 @ 12:00 PM (GMT) to
Feb-18-2024 @ 01:15 PM (GMT)
 

Location

 
Watch video
 

Share With Friends