Creating New Joyful Possibilities with Angels/Light Language/ANGEL SONGS

Creating New Joyful Possibilities with Angels/Light Language/ANGEL SONGS

144 144 people viewed this event.

February 14th

8am PT | 9am MT | 10am CT | 11am ET | 3am GMT

In the live class we (together with your Highest Guides and Angels) will access the timelines available for creating a Joyful Abundant Year! Joy in all areas of your life! You chose it and you create it! The energy is available now and with the messages from the Higher Dimensions and Angels we will take one step closer to creating New Joyful Possibilities for our world!

You will receive an Activation to clear out the old year and the past so you can create what you desire that – lights you up with so much Joy!

You will no longer have to learn your lessons on the path of pain and suffering and can begin to En-JOY creating and walking on the Path of Joy

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://zoom.us/j/8570610399 →

 

Date And Time

Feb-14-2024 @ 10:00 AM (GMT) to
Feb-14-2024 @ 11:30 AM (GMT)
 
Watch video
 

Share With Friends