Heart Chakra Musical Meditations

304 304 people viewed this event.

Dean & Dudley Evenson: Heart Chakra Musical Meditations. Feb 14 at 2 pm Pacific Time/5 pm Eastern/10 pm GMT. Dean and Dudley do know something about love! They met in 1968 and have been married for over 50 years raising a beautiful family and running their successful music label Soundings of the Planet. They recently launched the Peace Through Music foundation fulfilling a lifetime dream. Their meditative music, videos, and books honor the Heart Chakra’s position as the center of the seven major chakras and its role as giver and receiver of life. Breath, prana, and life energy all circulate through the sacred heart chakra. It is the perfect metaphor representing love in all its aspects. The peaceful music, guided meditations, beautiful nature videos and exquisite CG by their son Elijah Evenson reflect their understanding of the meaning and function of a healthy heart chakra. Celebrate love around the world this Valentine’s Day with sound healers Dean and Dudley Evenson joining thousands of like-minded musicians around the globe. Learn more at www.soundings.com and www.peacethroughmusic.foundation

 

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tC-nAR6Hs-Y →

 

Date And Time

Feb-14-2022 @ 02:00 PM (PDT) to
Feb-14-2022 @ 03:00 PM (PDT)
 

Location

 
Watch video
 

Share With Friends