The Frequency of Love

76 76 people viewed this event.

You are invited as my special guest in honor of an upcoming worldwide event!

World Sound Healing Day:  The Sound Heard Around the World

 

The Frequency of Love with Lynne Stukart, Sound Therapist

Monday, February 14, 2022, on FB Live!

5:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM CT / 8:30 PM ET

www.facebook.com/Lynne-Stukart-Sound-HealingTherapy-105637848464144

 

Every February 14th, people around the planet join together with their sounds with the intention to project a sonic valentine of love & appreciation to our Earth Mother.

Please join us in the co-creation of this event, projecting Light and Love through Sound, and help make a difference!

 

Allow the Frequencies of Love to affect you at a cellular level this Valentine’s Day.

(Crystal singing bowls, Tibetan bowls, chimes, gongs, flutes, drums, voice)

 

Bring your wonderful self, get comfortable (relax, recline) and bring a pair of headphones/earbuds for the best listening experience.

 

Frequency + Intention = Healing

 

Let’s join together as a way of resonating for Global Harmonization by projecting Light and Love through Sound and help make a difference!

To register for this event please visit the following URL: http://www.facebook.com/Lynne-Stukart-Sound-HealingTherapy-105637848464144 →

 

Date And Time

Feb-14-2022 @ 07:30 PM (CDT) to
Feb-14-2022 @ 08:30 PM (CDT)
 

Location

Share With Friends