Self-Love Meditation and Sound for World Sound Healing Day

90 90 people viewed this event.

FREE Sound Healing for World Healing Day from Rebecca Barabich at Heron Moon, including a self-love meditation (as it also happens to be Valentines Day!)

In the UK – 18:00 GMT / 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST

Sound Healing with Tibetan Singing Bowls.  Registered practitioner with IPHM

Register to join in the event on FACEBOOK LIVE…..

Hope to see you there! xxx

If you want to, you can make a donation to my PayPal – whatever you can afford…. PayPal is Beckybarabich@heronmoon.co.uk

www.heronmoon.co.uk